Minerva Birmingham PitchUp Webinar Series

Minerva Birmingham PitchUp Webinar Series

0 comment
For Potential Angel Investors For Companies Looking For Investment
Thursday 18th June at 09:30 – 10:15

2nd Event Term sheet & Shareholder Agreement

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/104012869292

 

Tuesday 2nd June 2020, 14:00 -15:00

What Does an Investor Look For

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/106386530978

 

Thursday 25th June at 09:30 – 10:00

3rd Event – SEIS/EIS Pros & Cons for investors

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/106222825330

 

Tuesday 9th June 2020, 14:00 – 15:00

Getting Yourself Investor Ready

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/106386761668

 

Wednesday 1st July at 09:30 – 10:15

4th Event – Doing Due Diligence on Early Start-ups

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/106224901540

Tuesday 16th June 2020, 14:00 – 15:00

VC vs Angel Investor

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/106386861968

 

Thursday 9th July at 09:00 – 10:00

5th Event – Boards when they do & don’t work

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/106225156302

Tuesday 23rd June 2020, 14:00 – 15:00

Understanding SEIS/EIS

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/106387451732

 

Thursday 17th September at 09:30 – 10:15

6th Event – The right and wrong investment

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/106225459208

 

 
Thursday 1st October at 09:30 – 10:30

7th Event – Investing strategies from a panel of angels

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/106228079044

 

 
Wednesday 7th October at 09:30 – 10:30

Final Event – Surgery & Round Up

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/106226197416

 

 

For more information please contact support@minerva.uk.net.

Share this:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.